Send us a Message

To contact us, please complete this form below or use the email directory below to email someone directly. We will be in touch with you as soon as possible. Thank You!

President … Maggie Herlensky ……….. asapresident@amsidesaddle.com
Vice- President … Diana Kocunik …………. vicepresident@amsidesaddle.com
Secretary … Andee Vassar ………… secretary@amsidesaddle.com
Treasurer Monica Chapman …………. Amsidesaddletreasurer@gmail.com
Librarian & Points Secretary … Vicki Pritchard ………… ┬álibrarian@amsidesaddle.com
Marketing & Newsletter … Gael Orr …………. ┬ámarketing@amsidesaddle.com
Membership Chair … ………….. membership@amsidesaddle.com
Webmaster … Audrey Sears ………… webmaster@amsidesaddle.com

Donate

Mail

355 Sunset Dr.
Chillicothe OH 45601

Connect

Facebook Page
Members Only FB Group